REVIEWS

Cher

07 Aug 2022

Jacqui

22 Jul 2022

No complaints whatsoever, as usual. We’ve never had a bad meal or bad service in the whole time we’ve been coming here. Brilliant company, food and staff!


Kimberley

10 Jul 2022

Joanne

08 Jul 2022

Rosie

04 Jul 2022

Peter

02 Jul 2022

Very very poor, undercooked, soggy poor packaging


Emma

02 Jul 2022

Food was beautiful. The 12 inch mixed grill pizza wasn’t as good as it normally is though. Very dry and felt overcooked. Was disappointed as this is normally a fantastic pizza.


stuart

25 Jun 2022

We ordered a delivery for a certain time as some of my family were still at work. The food arrived 45 minutes early. When I comforted the delivery driver all he could say was “I don’t know, sorry’ The short story is that the food was cold by the time it was consumed. Dave to say we will not be using Grilled Delights in the future. This is the second time our food order has been mucked up.


Ashok

18 Jun 2022

Stuart

16 Jun 2022

Ordered a mixed grill kebab with salad and garlic mayo. Chicken strip wrap ( no salad) and cheese and chips. Got no salad with the kebab and the small pitta bread wasn’t even full with meat. Chicken wrap was quite small too. Had quite a few deliveries prior to this one and not had a problem. Hope this is not a sign of things to come.


Graeme

11 Jun 2022

Jacqueline

11 Jun 2022

John

23 May 2022

Amazing food as always with very fast delivery


Sarah

22 May 2022

Jenny

20 May 2022

The onion rings were extra good this time, thank you! Also speedy delivery


Joanne

05 May 2022

archie

05 May 2022

Stuart

24 Apr 2022

Joanne

16 Apr 2022

Joanne

09 Apr 2022

The fish and chips I received tonight were disgusting. I’m not sure if it was the tartare sauce, the fish itself or both but it was off - very clearly tasting of mould. The whole lot went in the bin.


Hemanth

09 Apr 2022

VICKI

24 Mar 2022

Chicken bone dry, salad wilted. Menu states chili sauce is added to the item, it's not. Delivery driver was lovely.


Jacqui

20 Mar 2022

Perfect every time! Never been disappointed, Probably the only takeaway that never gets the order wrong, food is lovely, quick delivery and staff are so nice and polite.


Amanda

19 Mar 2022

Chips were soggy. Burger was okay. Chicken tikka was very dry.


Devesh

13 Mar 2022

Chicken Tikka was more like boiled chicken, not grilled or tikka Chips undercooked and seasoned


Lyn

13 Mar 2022

Regardless of whether I collect, order and wait or get home delivery (I live 1 mile from the shop) my food is ALWAYS luke warm or cold. Tasty enough but not after its been in the microwave - goes rubber or oven - dries it out. Really trying to support local but they don't make it easy!


Jenny

13 Mar 2022

Sharon

06 Mar 2022

Joanne

05 Mar 2022

Guest

13 Nov 2021

Guest

31 Oct 2021

Guest

16 Oct 2021

Guest

16 Oct 2021

Guest

10 Oct 2021

Guest

03 Oct 2021

Guest

30 Sep 2021

Guest

31 Aug 2021

Guest

24 Aug 2021

Guest

10 Jul 2021

Guest

01 Jul 2021

Guest

28 Jun 2021

Guest

18 May 2021

Guest

12 May 2021

Guest

12 May 2021

Guest

07 May 2021

Guest

06 May 2021

Guest

10 Mar 2021

Guest

09 Jan 2021

Guest

01 Jan 2021

Guest

08 Dec 2020

 

4.2

(68 Reviews)

  (56)
  (5)
  (1)
  (6)
  (0)